SUBMIT Your Backstage/Stage Door Fan Photos w/ Broadway Stars!


Musical Theatre Magazine - logoHey, everybody!

I’m working hard on the premiere issue of Musical Theatre Magazine, which launches in September!

The premiere issue features interviews with Tony Award winners Kathleen Marshall, Cady Huffman, Gregg Barnes (Costumes), Derek McLane (Set Designer), Des McAnuff (Director), plus 4-time Tony nominee Danny Burstein, Tony nominee Liz Callaway, and more!

I’d LOVE to feature YOUR photos that you snap with your fave Broadway star on the street, at the stage door after the show, in a cafe/restaurant — wherever! Photo MUST include YOU and the STAR. (i.e., no paparazzi shots!)

I’m really looking forward to seeing your photos with your favorite Musical Theatre stars. Submit via my Tumblr or email them directly to me at MusicalTheatreMag (at) gmail (dot) com.

Also, I have my new subscribe page up! SUBSCRIBE HERE.

Thank YOU!

trish

Leave a Reply

